Cookies

Henne-Unimog GmbH uses cookies and similar technologies, such as HTML5 web storage and local shared objects (all referred to as 'cookies' below), to record user preferences and to optimize website design. They make for easier navigation and for a more user-friendly website.

Cookies are small files that are stored on your computer or end-device. Cookies can be used to determine whether there has been any prior contact between your device and the Online-presence of Henne-Unimog GmbH. Only the cookie on your device is identified. Personal data can only be saved in cookies if you have already given your consent or where it is essential for technical reasons, e.g. to enable a secure login.

By using our website, you consent to the use and storage of cookies on your end-device.

Managing and deleting Cookies

You can also view our website without cookies. While most browsers accept cookies automatically, you can prevent cookies from being saved on your end device by editing your browser's settings to not accept cookies. You can delete cookies stored on your end-device at any time. The exact instructions on how to do this can be found in the documentation for your browser or end-device. Should you choose to not accept cookies, it may result in a reduction or inoperability of the full range of services provided on our website.

Wenn Sie keine Cookies akzeptieren, kann dies zu Funktionseinschr├Ąnkungen dieses Online-Angebots f├╝hren.

Third-party Cookies

This website may contain links to third-party websites. The obligation of declaring the cookies on third-party websites falls on the website administrators of those websites. Links to third-party websites are provided for as a Henne-Unimog GmbH has no influence and accepts no responsibility for the cookies in use on such websites.

We use the following cookies on our website:

Cookie Name

Description

PHPSESSID, BE_USER_AUTH

These Session Cookies are technically necessary for the operation of the Content Management System.

PREF, VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE, YSC

These cookies are set by YouTube. Henne-Unimog GmbH makes use of YouTube to facilitate the display of product videos.

cookiesDirectiveDe, cookiesDirectiveEn, cookiesDirectiveFr, cookiesDirectiveEs

These cookies indicate that you agree with the usage of cookies on our webpages. They are set automatically upon closure of the 'Use of cookies' information popup. Should you eventually delete these cookies or visit our website using another browser or end-device, the Cookie Statement will be displayed again.

 

Closing Statement

It may be necessary, on occasion, to update this statement; for example should the regulations on cookie usage change. Therefore, Henne-Unimog GmbH reserve the right to update the statement when required without notice. For this reason, we recommend regularly reviewing the statement for changes.

Verwendung von Cookies

Die Henne-Unimog GmbH verwendet Cookies, um zur optimalen Gestaltung dieser Website Präferenzen der Nutzer erkennen zu können. Dadurch wird eine Erleichterung der Navigation und ein hohes Maß an Benutzerfreundlichkeit ermöglicht.

Cookies sind kleine Dateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Diese können genutzt werden, um festzustellen, ob von Ihrem Endgerät bereits ein Kontakt zum Online-Angebot der Henne-Unimog GmbH bestanden hat. Dazu wird lediglich das Cookie auf Ihrem Endgerät identifiziert. Wenn Sie zugestimmt haben oder dies technisch unbedingt erforderlich ist können personenbezogene Daten in Cookies gespeichert werden.

Mit der Nutzung dieser Website, stimmen Sie der Verwendung und Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät zu.

Cookies verwalten und löschen

Sie können diese Website jedoch auch ohne Cookies nutzen. Die meisten Browser akzeptieren Cookies automatisch. Sie können das Speichern von Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät verhindern, indem Sie in Ihren Browser-Einstellungen „keine Cookies akzeptieren“ wählen. Auf Ihrem Endgerät bereits gesetzte Cookies können Sie jederzeit wieder löschen. Wie das im Einzelnen funktioniert, entnehmen Sie bitte der Anleitung Ihres Browser- bzw. Endgeräte-Herstellers.

Wenn Sie keine Cookies akzeptieren, kann dies zu Funktionseinschränkungen dieses Online-Angebots führen.

Cookies von eingebundenen Fremdseiten

Bei Verweisen auf externe Seiten werden häufig Cookies gesetzt. In diesem Fall obliegt die Auswertung der Cookies dem Anbieter der externen Seiten. Die Henne-Unimog GmbH hat keinen Einfluss auf die Cookies externer Seiten.

Auf Henne-Unimog.de verwendete Cookies

Cookie Name

Beschreibung

PHPSESSID, BE_USER_AUTH

Diese Session Cookies sind technisch für das eingesetzte Content Management System erforderlich.

PREF, VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE, YSC

Diese Cookies werden von YouTube gesetzt. Die Henne-Unimog GmbH nutzt YouTube um in diese Website Produktvideos einzubinden.

cookiesDirectiveDe, cookiesDirectiveEn, cookiesDirectiveFr, cookiesDirectiveEs

Diese Cookies speichern die Information, dass Sie den Cookie-Hinweis geschlossen haben um die erneute Anzeige des Hinweises zu verhindern. Wenn Sie die Cookies anschließend löschen oder einen anderen Browser bzw. ein anderes Endgerät verwenden, erscheint der Cookie-Hinweis erneut.

 

Abschlusserklärung

Diese Erklärung muss von Zeit zu Zeit aktualisiert werden, beispielsweise weil diese Website oder die Regeln rund um die Cookie-Nutzung verändert wurden. Daher behält sich die Henne-Unimog GmbH das Recht vor, den Inhalt dieser Erklärung bei Bedarf ohne vorherige Information anzupassen. Aus diesem Grund wir empfohlen diese Erklärung regelmäßig auf Aktualisierungen zu prüfen.